chapter  6
2 Pages

Protocol of Brazzaville, 13 December 1988

Reproduced in United States Department of State, Bureau of Public Affairs, Agreements fo r Peace in Southwestern Africa, Washington, December 1988.

Delegations representing the Governments of the People's Republic of Angola, the Republic of Cuba, and the Republic of South Africa.